Winter at BADM

Saturday, 01 December; Sunday, 02 December; Tuesday, 04 December; Wednesday, 05 December; Friday, 07 December; Saturday, 08 December; Sunday, 09 December; Tuesday, 11 December; Wednesday, 12 December; Thursday, 13 December; Friday, 14 December; Saturday, 15 December; Sunday, 16 December; Tuesday, 18 December; Wednesday, 19 December; Thursday, 20 December; Friday, 21 December; Saturday, 22 December; Sunday, 23 December; Wednesday, 26 December; Thursday, 27 December; Friday, 28 December; Saturday, 29 December; Sunday, 30 December Saturday, 01 December 9:00 AM - Sunday, 30 December 5:00 PM
Bay Area Discovery Museum Bay Hall, McReynolds Road, Sausalito, CA
Hours of Operation: /

Description

"Strap on skates and take a spin around the “ice” this December at the Bay Area Discovery Museum! We’re transforming our Discovery Studio space into an Iceless Skating Rink. On our synthetic ice rink, children of all ages can slide and glide into the holiday season."
ZIP code: 94965
Indoor or Outdoor:
Food available for purchase: No
Event information incorrect
All + Events